2009 Open Team

NSW open team
1: Damien Smith (Capt)
2: Travis Crawley (seed)
3: Steve Woods
4: Bronson Blackmore
5: Rob Pleming
6: Duain Bauer
7: Dene Heremaia
8: David Smallwood
9: Shawn Budd
10: Peter Watt

singles entries must be confirmed and paid for by 11th September.

Jeff Peters
Ryan Feeken
Josh King
Barry King  
Brian Green
Peter North
Steve Chapman